The Monkees

More Of The Monkees (deluxe Edition) Cd1

More Of The Monkees (deluxe Edition) Cd1
1.   She
2.   When Love Comes Knocking At Your Door
3.   Mary Mary
4.   Hold On Girl
5.   Your Auntie Grizelda
6.   Im Not Your Steppin Stone
7.   Look Out Here Comes Tomorrow
8.   The Kind Of Girl I Could Love
9.   The Day We Fall In Love (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Sometime In The Morning
11.   Laugh
12.   I'm A Believer
13.   Apples, Peaches, Bananas And Pears (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Ladies Aid Society (original Mono Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   I'll Spend My Life With You (first Recorded Version) (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   I Don't Think You Know Me (second Recorded Version) (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Through The Looking Glass (first Recorded Version) (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Don't Listen To Linda (first Recorded Version) (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Kicking Stones (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   Look Out (here Comes Tomorrow) (with Peter's Narration) (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   I'm A Believer (alternate Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
22.   Mr. Webster (first Recorded Version) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Rhino Records
Published in: 2006

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:46 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 08 Jan, 2012 10:08 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum