The Monkees

The Works Cd 2

The Works Cd 2
1.   Randy Scouse Git
2.   Pleasant Valley Sunday
3.   She Hangs Out (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Door Into Summer (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Cuddly Toy
6.   What Am I Doing Hangin' 'round
7.   Words
8.   Star Collector
9.   Daily Nightly
10.   Goin Down
11.   Daydream believer
12.   Dream World
13.   Tapioca Tundra
14.   We Were Made For Each Other (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Valleri
16.   I'll Be Back Up On My Feet (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Writing Wrongs (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Porpoise Song
19.   Circle Sky
20.   Can You Dig It
21.   Daddy's Song
22.   Do I Have To Do This All Over Again? (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Rhino Records
Published in: 2007

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:46 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 15 Jan, 2012 7:10 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum