James Blunt

All the Lost Souls

All the Lost Souls All the Lost Souls is the second studio album by James Blunt, released on September 17, 2007. It is the follow-up to his hugely successful 2004 debut album, Back to Bedlam.
The first single released from the album is “1973″, which started radio play on July 23, 2007.
1.   1973
2.   One of the brightest stars
3.   I'll take everything
4.   Same mistake
5.   Carry you home
6.   Give me somelove
7.   I really want you
8.   Shine on
9.   Annie
10.   I can't hear the music
Type: Full CD
Publisher: WEA International, Custard Records, Atlantic Records
Published in: 2007

Submitted by walter at Wed 15 Oct, 2014 2:19 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum