Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits Type: Full CD
Publisher: Elektra
Published in: 2015

1.   Telling Stories
2.   Baby Can I Hold You (Guitar Tab)
3.   Change
4.   The Promise
5.   Open Arms
6.   Subcity
7.   Fast Car (Guitar Tab)
8.   Bang Bang Bang
9.   Crossroads
10.   Speak The Word
11.   Smoke And Ashes
12.   Sing for You (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   You're the One (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Save Us All (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   All That You Have Is Your Soul
16.   Talkin´ Bout A Revolution
17.   Give Me One Reason
18.   Stand by Me [Live from the Late Show with David Letterman] (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Mon 02 Nov, 2015 8:11 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum