Live - Selling The Drama

Je score:
and to love: a god
and to fear: a flame
and to burn a crowd that a name
and to right or wrong
and to meek or strong
it is known, just scream it from the wall 

I`ve willed, I`ve walked, I`ve read
I`ve talked, I know, I know,
I`ve been here before 

hey, now we won`t be raped
hey, now we won`t be scarred like that 

it`s the sun that burns
it`s the wheel that turns
it`s the way we sing that makes `em dream
and to Christ: a cross
and to me: a chair
I will sit and earn the ransom from up here
Vind dit lied op:


Auteur: Chad Gracey, Chad Taylor (2), Ed Kowalczyk, Patrick Dahlheimer

Componist: Patrick Dahlheimer, Chad Gracey, Ed Kowalczyk, Chad Taylor

Publisher: Radioactive Records (16)


Uitgegeven in: 2019

Taal: Engels

Vertalingen: Duits , Nederlands

Komt voor op: Throwing Copper (1994) , Awake: the Best of Live (2004)

Deel je mening

Dit formulier wordt beschermd door reCAPTCHA en de Google Privacy Policy en Servicevoorwaarden zijn daarbij van toepassing.

0 Reacties gevonden