Impaled Nazarene

Impaled Nazarene - Cogito Ergo Sum songtekst

Je score:
Destroyed everything I had
Burnt all the bridges behind
I was prepared to die
Ready for Armageddon
Then nothing came

Cogito Ergo Sum

Waited for another date
For this shit planet to end
Why the fuck it didn't go
The way it was supposed

Not only I am bitter
I am filled with hate
All I ever was asking for
This shit to end!

Haistakaapa vittu jo by Wildchild

So I am trying to reason
Trying to carry on
Yet I am hoping for
Total mass destruction
Vind dit lied op:


Auteur: Mika Luttinen

Componist: Alexi "Wildchild" Laiho

Publisher: Osmose Productions


Uitgegeven in: 2000

Taal: Engels

Komt voor op: Nihil (2000) , Death Comes in 26 Carefully Selected Pieces (2005)

Deel je mening

Dit formulier wordt beschermd door reCAPTCHA en de Google Privacy Policy en Servicevoorwaarden zijn daarbij van toepassing.

0 Reacties gevonden