Blue Blot

Blue Blot - MOVE ON UP songtekst

Je score:
Brothers tell me what's going on
Your money's low and your friends are gone
No use to sit there wondering why
The clock ticks on, time passes by,
Move on up, you lost too much of your precious time Move on up, get them worries off your mind Don't you know, life's a ball, it's waiting for you So much good living to do, move on up.
Sister don't you look so sad
He's gone and left you with the dog and the cat
There ain't too much that you can do
The gates are open Just walk on through.
Well it all depends on you
Better be sure of your intentions
If you wanna see it through
Move on up, you gotta work on your own ascension.
Teardrops are my rain
I'm waiting for your call in vain
and the summer turns into fall.
Winter nights are so cold
cause you're the one I used to hold
Where can you be, I still don't know
Vind dit lied op:


Auteur: Townsend & Sears/Northover & Renneboog, Andrew Sears, Lenny Northover, Luc Renneboog, Marty Townsend

Componist: ?

Publisher: BMG Ariola Belgium NV/SA


Uitgegeven in: 1993

Taal: Engels

Komt voor op: Where Do We Go (1992)

Deel je mening

Dit formulier wordt beschermd door reCAPTCHA en de Google Privacy Policy en Servicevoorwaarden zijn daarbij van toepassing.

0 Reacties gevonden