Thousand Foot Krutch (TFK)

The End Is Where We Begin

The End Is Where We Begin
1.   The introduction
2.   We Are
3.   Light Up The Sky
4.   The End Is Where We Begin
5.   Let The Sparks Fly
6.   I Get Wicked
7.   Be Somebody
8.   This Is A Warning (Instrumentaal)
9.   Courtesy Call
10.   War Of Change
11.   Down
12.   All I Need To Know
13.   Fly On The Wall
14.   So Far Gone
15.   Outroduction (Instrumentaal)
Type: Full CD
Uitgever: (self-released)
Uitgegeven in: 2012

Toegevoegd door Mlis27 op di 10 dec, 2013 4:43 pm


Laatst bijgewerkt door keeskees op wo 01 jul, 2020 10:09 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum