John Legend

Love in the future

Love in the future
1.   Love in the future
2.   The beginning
3.   Open your eyes
4.   Made to Love
5.   Who Do We Think We Are
6.   All of me
7.   Hold on longer
8.   Save the night
9.   Tomorrow
10.   What if I told you (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
11.   Dreams
12.   Wanna be loved
13.   Angel
14.   You and I (Nobody in the world)
15.   Asylum
16.   Caught up
Type: Full CD
Uitgever: Columbia
Uitgegeven in: 2013

Toegevoegd door tauzefien op do 12 sep, 2013 8:23 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum