Soul Provider:The Best Of Michael Bolton (Cd 1)

Soul Provider:The Best Of Michael Bolton (Cd 1) Type: Compilatie
Uitgever: Sony Music
Uitgegeven in: 2009

1.   How am I supposed to live without you
2.   Time, love and tenderness
3.   When a man loves a woman
4.   How Can We Be Lovers
5.   Soul provider
6.   To love somebody
7.   Fools Game
8.   Back In My Arms Again (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
9.   Steel bars
10.   That's what love is all about
11.   Sittin On The Dock Of The Bay
12.   When I'm Back On My Feet Again
13.   Georgia on my mind
14.   Everybody's Crazy (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
15.   Said I Loved You...But I Lied
16.   Completely
17.   Aint Got Nothing If You Aint Got Love
18.   Walk Away (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
  • keeskees

    Toegevoegd door

    keeskees op zo 02 maart, 2014 8:23 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum