Everlasting Type: Full CD
Uitgever: Kobalt Label Services
Uitgegeven in: 2014

Track 13 en 14 zijn iTunes Bonus Tracks.

1.   Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
2.   If You Don't Know Me by Now
3.   Suspicious Minds
4.   Little Bit Of Rain
5.   Bring It On Home To Me (with Gavin DeGraw)
6.   Come See About Me
7.   What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
8.   I've Been Loving You Too Long
9.   Wild Night
10.   In The Basement (with Kelly Clarkson)
11.   My Babe
12.   To Know Him Is To Love Him
13.   By Your Side
14.   Perfect
  • keeskees

    Toegevoegd door

    keeskees op za 12 apr, 2014 12:57 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum