The Original Rollin' Stone

The Original Rollin' Stone Type: Compilatie
Uitgever: Musiquarium
Uitgegeven in: 1995

1.   I can't be satisfied
2.   Mean red spider
3.   Rollin' Stone
4.   Louisiana blues
5.   Honey bee
6.   Long Distance Call
7.   She moves me
8.   Still a fool
9.   Baby please don't go
10.   I want to be loved
11.   Hoochie Coochie Man (tekst)
12.   I just want to make love to you
13.   I'm ready
14.   Mannish Boy
15.   Got my mojo working
16.   Twenty Four Hours (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
17.   You can't lose what you ain't never had
18.   I got a rich man's woman
  • walter

    Toegevoegd door

    walter op do 04 maart, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Laatst bijgewerkt door

    keeskees op zo 16 dec, 2018 1:00 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum