Louisiana Blues

Louisiana Blues Type: Compilatie
Uitgever: Past Perfect Silver Line
Uitgegeven in: 2002

1.   I Be Bound to Write to You (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
2.   You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
3.   You got to take sick and die some of these days
4.   Why don't you live so God can use you
5.   Country blues
6.   32-20 blues
7.   Louisiana blues
8.   Long Distance Call
9.   Honey bee
10.   She moves me
11.   Still a fool
12.   Standing around crying
13.   Baby please don't go
14.   I want you to love me
15.   Hoochie Coochie Man (tekst)
16.   I just want to make love to you
17.   I'm ready
  • walter

    Toegevoegd door

    walter op do 04 maart, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Laatst bijgewerkt door

    keeskees op zo 16 dec, 2018 2:10 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum