The Very Best Of Smokie - 14 Hit Singles

The Very Best Of Smokie - 14 Hit Singles Type: Compilatie
Uitgever: RAK Records
Uitgegeven in: 1980

1.   Oh Carol
2.   Living Next Door To Alice
3.   It's your life
4.   If You Think You Know How To L0ve Me (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
5.   For A Few Dollars More
6.   Lay back in the arms of someone
7.   Don't play your rock'n'roll to me
8.   Something's Been Making Me Blue
9.   Needles And Pins
10.   Mexican Girl
11.   Wild Wild Angels
12.   Run To Me (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
13.   I'll meet you at midnight
14.   Take Good Care Of My Baby
  • walter

    Toegevoegd door

    walter op do 04 maart, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Laatst bijgewerkt door

    keeskees op vr 17 aug, 2012 1:51 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum