This Is Tom Jones

This Is Tom Jones Type: Full CD
Uitgever: Parrot Records
Uitgegeven in: 1969

1.   Fly Me To The Moon
2.   Little Green Apples
3.   Wichita Lineman
4.   (Sitting On) The Dock Of The Bay
5.   Dance Of Love
6.   Hey Jude
7.   Without You
8.   That's All Any Man Can Say
9.   That Wonderful Sound
10.   Only Once
11.   I'm A Fool To Want You
12.   Let It Be Me
  • walter

    Toegevoegd door

    walter op do 04 maart, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Laatst bijgewerkt door

    keeskees op wo 02 mei, 2012 2:30 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum