Tom...Sings The Ballads

Tom...Sings The Ballads Type: Full CD
Uitgever: Music Club Records
Uitgegeven in: 1999

1.   My Way
2.   I Have Dreamed
3.   The Impossible Dream
4.   You'll Never Walk Alone
5.   Tired Of Being Alone (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
6.   Brother, Can You Spare A Dime
7.   Ebb Tide (The Sea)
8.   If (a picture paints a thousand words)
9.   (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Wanna Be Right
10.   You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
11.   Georgia On My Mind
12.   Pledging My Love
13.   You've Got A Friend
14.   If I Ruled The World
15.   Anniversary Song
  • walter

    Toegevoegd door

    walter op do 04 maart, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Laatst bijgewerkt door

    keeskees op wo 02 mei, 2012 7:34 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum