Frank Sinatra

Sinatra Reprise

Sinatra Reprise
1.   .The Last Dance - (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
2.   Night and day
3.   I Get A Kick Out Of You
4.   Luck Be A Lady
5.   The Way You Look Tonightelds (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
6.   My kind of town
7.   The best is yet to come
8.   Fly Me To The Moon
9.   It Was A Very Good Year
10.   Love and marriage
11.   I've Got You Under My Skin
12.   Strangers In The Night
13.   Summer wind
14.   All Or Nothing At All
15.   Thats Life
16.   My Way
17.   The lady is a tramp
18.   Send in the clowns
19.   Nancy (With the Laughing Face) (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
20.   Theme from New York, New York (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
Type: Full CD
Uitgever: Reprise
Uitgegeven in: 1991

Toegevoegd door walter op di 31 maart, 2020 11:42 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum