The Essential Barbra Streisand CD1

The Essential Barbra Streisand CD1 Type: Compilatie
Uitgever: Sony Music Entertainment
Uitgegeven in: 2002

1.   A Sleepin' Bee
2.   Cry me a river
3.   I Stayed Too Long At The Fair
4.   Lover, Come Back To Me
5.   People
6.   My Man
7.   Second hand rose
8.   He Touched Me
9.   Don't Rain On My Parade
10.   Happy Days Are Here Again
11.   On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
12.   Stoney End
13.   Since I Fell For You
14.   What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
15.   The way we were
16.   All In Love Is Fair
17.   Lazy Afternoon
18.   Evergreen
19.   My Heart Belongs To Me
20.   You don't bring me flowers
21.   The Main Event / Fight
22.   No More Tears (Enough is Enough)
  • eiric

    Toegevoegd door

    eiric op di 27 okt, 2015 8:26 pm

  • keeskees

    Laatst bijgewerkt door

    keeskees op zo 24 feb, 2019 9:50 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum