Badly Drawn Boy

One Plus One Is One

One Plus One Is One
1.   One plus one is one
2.   Easy love
3.   Summertime in wintertime
4.   This is that new song
5.   Another devil dies
6.   The blossoms (Instrumentaal)
7.   Year of the rat
8.   Four leaf clover
9.   Fewer words
10.   Logic of a friend
11.   Stockport (Instrumentaal)
12.   Life turned upside down
13.   Takes the glory
14.   Holy grail (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen)
Type: Full CD
Uitgever: XL Recordings, Twisted Nerve Records
Uitgegeven in: 2004

Toegevoegd door Pegasus op do 31 dec, 2015 3:53 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum