Big Daddy Weave

Beautiful Offerings (Deluxe edition)

Beautiful Offerings (Deluxe edition)

Track 12 t/m 15 staan niet op de standaard editie.

1.   Beautiful Offering
2.   My Story
3.   I Belong To God
4.   Come Sit Down
5.   The Lion And The Lamb
6.   Heaven Is Here
7.   It's Already Done
8.   I Will Go
9.   Praise You
10.   Glory Unspeakable
11.   You're Gonna Love Him
12.   Welcome
13.   When You Love Somebody
14.   Jesus I Believe
15.   Good Good Father (live)
Type: Full CD
Uitgever: Word Records, Fervent Records, Curb Records
Uitgegeven in: 2015

Toegevoegd door keeskees op za 14 nov, 2015 8:32 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum