Danielle Bradbery

Danielle Bradbery (Deluxe edition)

Danielle Bradbery (Deluxe edition) Track 12 t/m 15 staan niet op de standaard editie.
1.   Young In America
2.   Wild Boy
3.   The Heart Of Dixie
4.   I Will Never Forget You
5.   Endless Summer
6.   Talk About Love
7.   Never Like This
8.   Daughter Of A Workin' Man
9.   Dance Hall
10.   Yellin' From The Rooftop
11.   My Day
12.   Jesus, Take The Wheel
13.   Born To Fly
14.   Maybe It Was Memphis
15.   Who I Am
Type: Full CD
Uitgever: Big Machine Records
Uitgegeven in: 2013

Toegevoegd door keeskees op do 23 jan, 2014 1:45 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum