Miles Kane

Don't Forget Who You Are (Deluxe edition)

Don't Forget Who You Are (Deluxe edition) Op de standaard editie staan niet de tracks 12 t/m 14.
1.   Taking Over
2.   Don't forget who you are
3.   Better than That
4.   Out Of Control
5.   Bomb Shells
6.   Tonight
7.   What Condition Am I In?
8.   Fire In My Heart
9.   You’'re Gonna Get It
10.   Give Up
11.   Darkness In Our Hearts
12.   Start Of Something Big
13.   Caught In The Act
14.   First Of My Kind
Type: Full CD
Uitgever: Columbia
Uitgegeven in: 2013

Toegevoegd door walter op ma 03 jun, 2013 6:45 am


Laatst bijgewerkt door keeskees op di 08 apr, 2014 2:12 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum