Jan Rot

Jan Rot, Streetbeats
Wonderful world

I'm not sober tonight, but I just say what I mean
will you stop and listen
life, I can make it alone, it's no fun on my own
I'm waiting for you
why don't you dance, little darling
pull me up, I'm sitting here
I can't believe it's all over
life, I can make it alone, it's no fun on my own
I am waiting for you, that's why I say now
shed no tears on me, I don't need no charity
play no games on me
can you tell me now exactly where I stand
a wonderful world (take up your place)
a wonderful world (that's what they say)
a wonderful world oh no, not for me
I'm down and I'm tired
i'ts so hard to talk with you, no satisfaction


Toegevoegd door tauzefien op do 03 apr, 2003 12:00 am


Laatst bijgewerkt door Sanderxx op vr 20 jul, 2012 12:03 pm

Auteur: Jan Rot
Componist: Jan Rot
Uitgever: ?
Alle teksten en andere informatie over deze groep mag op deze site gepubliceerd worden
Uitgegeven in: 1979
Taal: Engels
Beschikbaar op: Poor boy (1979)


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum