Electric Light Orchestra (ELO)

In the city where the lights are pretty
And the girls dance in the night

In the city there's a dark, dark house
Where no one dares to go


Toegevoegd door eiric op ma 19 okt, 2015 7:39 pm

Auteur: Jeff Lynne
Componist: Jeff Lynne
Uitgever: EMI April Music Inc
Taal: Engels
Beschikbaar op: Eldorado (1974)


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum