I`m not like them
But I can pretend
The sun is gone
But I have a light
The day is done
But I`m having fun
I think I`m dumb
or maybe just happy
Think I`m just happy
my heart is broke
But I have some glue
help me inhale
And mend it with you
We`ll float around
And hang out on clouds
Then we`ll come down
And I have a hangover...Have a hangover
Skin the sun
Fall asleep
Wish away
The soul is cheap
Lesson learnedd
Wish me luck
Soothe the burn
Wake me up


Toegevoegd door walter op di 01 jan, 2008 4:00 am

Auteur: Kurt Cobain
Componist: ?
Uitgever: Geffen Records
Uitgegeven in: 1993
Taal: Engels
Ook beschikbaar in het: Spaans, Frans, Italiaans, Nederlands


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum