The Beloved

The Beloved
Sweet Harmony

Is it right or wrong?
Try to find a place
We can all belong?
Be as one
Try to get on by
If we unify
We should really try.

All this time
Spinning round and round
Made the same mistakes
That we've always found
Surely now
We could move along
Make a better world
No, it can't be wrong.

Let's come together
Right now
Oh yeah
In sweet harmony (3x).

Let's come together
Right now
Oh yeah.

Time is running out
Let there be no doubt
We should sort things out
If we care
Like we say we do
Not just empty words
For a week or two.

Make the world
Your priority
Try to live your life
Play a part
In a greater scheme
Try to live the dream
On a wider scene.

Refrein (4x).


Oh yeah (6x).

Refrein (4x).

Oh yeah (14x).


Toegevoegd door walter op do 24 jan, 2008 5:06 pm

Frank Potters

Laatst bijgewerkt door Frank Potters op za 02 jun, 2018 10:06 am

Auteur: Helena Marsh & Jon Marsh
Componist: Helena Clare & Jonathan Robin Marsh
Uitgever: Warner Music UK Ltd
Uitgegeven in: 1992
Taal: Engels
Beschikbaar op: Conscience (1993)


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum