Blink 182

Blink 182
Don't Leave Me

Don`t leave me all alone
Just drop me off at home
I`ll be fine, it`s not the first
Just like last time, but a little worse
She said that I`m no the one that she thinks about and
She said it stopped being fun, I just bring her down
I said, "don`t let your future be destroyed by my past."
She said, "don`t let my door hit you in the ass."
One more chance, I`ll try this time
I`ll give you yours, I won`t take mine
I`ll listen up, pretend to care
Go on ahead, I`ll meet you there
Let`s try this one more time with feeling


Toegevoegd door walter op za 26 jan, 2008 5:52 am

Auteur: ?
Componist: ?
Uitgever: MCA Records, Inc., Fun With Goats
Uitgegeven in: 1999
Taal: Engels
Beschikbaar op: Enema Of The State (1999)
Ook beschikbaar in het: Frans, Italiaans, Nederlands


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum