Oceans Of Sadness

Oceans Of Sadness
again the wolf wins

See the sky, passing lie
I will try, countess
For I die, as you try
When our breed will grow

Why can't you see my lightning is real
Ask on my knees for freedom...

Comes through night, blackened sky, countess
For I die as you sigh
When our breed will grow

Asking myself if this race will survive
Swallow those thoughts
We shall never die

(c) Oceans Of Sadness


Toegevoegd door tauzefien op ma 13 sep, 2004 12:00 am

Auteur: Bert Rommes, Tijs Vanneste, Hans Claes, Jan Van Deuren, Tor Kemps, Guy Vernelen
Componist: ?
Uitgever: LSP Company
Alle teksten en andere informatie over deze groep mag op deze site gepubliceerd worden
Uitgegeven in: 2000
Taal: Engels
Beschikbaar op: For We Are (2001)


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum