Jesse Ashfield

Jesse Ashfield

I woke up my dear on the other side

I can’t even leave when you’re around.

My little love.

I won’t ask to stay

I won’t fade away

I won’t fit these tears on my own.

On my my own.

=>Don’t wake me up...

Don’t wait, don’t wait, don’t wait.  (4x)

Don’t wait for me...

Who am I to hold when your arms are cold.

Who am I to feel when you’re not real.

Now don’t waste your change 

On the other girls

Don’t blame these cheers they’ll follow.

My little love.

Don’t get me wrong

It’s all right (2x) (4x)

Don’t wait, don’t wait, don’t wait.  (3x)

Come on I’m sinking

Don’t wait, don’t wait, don’t wait.  (2x)

Don’t wait for me...


Toegevoegd door walter op vr 31 jan, 2014 1:20 pm

Auteur: Jesse De Belder
Componist: ?
Uitgever: Sonicangel
Alle teksten en andere informatie over deze groep mag op deze site gepubliceerd worden
Uitgegeven in: 2013
Taal: Engels
Beschikbaar op: Into The Woods (2013)


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Volg Muzikum