Yellow Claw

Yellow Claw - Blood for Mercy

Yellow Claw - Blood for Mercy

Your rating:

Published by: Mad Decent

Published in: 2015

Release type: Full CD

  • Roller (3:17)met Eyelar (Submit)
  • Higher (3:37)met Lil' Eddie (Submit)
  • For the Thrill (4:16)met Becky G (Submit)
  • Nightmare (4:06)met Pusha T en Barrington Levy (Submit)
  • In My Room (2:48)met DJ Mustard, Ty Dolla $ign en Tyga (Submit)
  • Lifetime (3:36)met Kyler England en Ti?sto (Submit)
  • Catch Me (2:42)met Naaz en Flux Pavilion (Submit)
  • We Made It (3:42)met Lil' Eddie (Submit)
  • Feel It (3:13)met Naaz (Submit)
  • Drowning in Champagne (3:23)met Maty Noyes (Submit)
  • Blood Diamond (3:10)met Serebro (Submit)
  • Sin City (2:36) (Submit)
  • Bun It Up (2:52)met Beenie Man (Submit)
  • Wild Mustang (3:47)met Becky G en Cesqeaux (Submit)
  • Ride or Die (3:47)met Dirtcaps en Kalibwoy (Submit)
  • Kaolo, Pt. 3 (3:28) (Submit)
Get this Album at:

Share your thoughts

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

0 Comments found