Megadeth "United Abominations" Track Listing Revealed


Megadeth "United Abominations" Track Listing Revealed

Postby Webmaster » Mon 05 Mar, 2007 3:37 am

MEGADETH mainman Dave Mustaine has issued the following update via the band's official web site:

"The tracklisting for the new album ['United Abominations'] is going to be 11 songs for the States (including 'A Tout Le Monde'), for Japan it is 12 (including 'Out on the Tiles').

"It is very likely there will be bonus material from the future release 'The Making of United Abominations' (working title) included, which would be included on releases in these two territories, as well as special exclusive tracks for major dealers in the U.S. [This doesn't include drugs or arms dealers].

The track listing, as of today, is:

01. Sleepwalker
02. Washington Is Next!
03. Never Walk Alone
04. United Abominations
05. Gears Of War
06. Blessed Are The Dead
07. Play For Blood
08. A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free) (feat. Cristina Scabbia)
09. Amerikhastan
10. You're Dead
11. Burnt Ice
Japan Only
12. Out On The Tiles (LED ZEPPELIN cover)
(However this special track may appear in extraordinary circumstances)

The B-sides for special editions are:

13. Black Swan
14. The Bodies Left Behind
15. Special Live Track

"This is all for now. We are greenlighted to announce our next wave of tour dates tomorrow morning at 7:30ish EST. Be prepared to be very happy American Droogs! I can't wait!!!"

"United Abominations" is scheduled for release on May 15 via Roadrunner Records.

More about : Megadeth right here on Muzikum:

Return to Artiesten

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot] and 0 guests