The Cure

The Cure - Disintegration (Deluxe edition)

The Cure - Disintegration (Deluxe edition)

Your rating:

Published by: Polydor records

Published in: 2010

Release type: Full CD

Disc 1
Disc 2
  • Prayers For Rain (instrumental)
  • Pictures Of You (instrumental)
  • Fascination Street (instrumental)
  • Homesick (instrumental)
  • Fear Of Ghosts (Submit)
  • No Heart (Submit)
  • Esten (Submit)
  • Closedown (instrumental)
  • Lovesong (instrumental)
  • 2 Late (alternative version) (Submit)
  • The Same Deep Water As You (instrumental)
  • Disintegration (instrumental)
  • Untiteld (alternative version) (Submit)
  • Babble (alternative version) (Submit)
  • Plainsong (studio guide vocal rough) (Submit)
  • Last Dance (studio guide vocal rough) (Submit)
  • Lullaby (studio guide vocal rough) (Submit)
  • Delirious Night (Submit)
  • Pirate Ships (Submit)
Disc 3
Get this Album at:

Share your thoughts

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

0 Comments found