Sum 41

Sum 41 - All Killer No Filler

Sum 41 - All Killer No Filler

Your rating:

Published by: Island Records

Published in: 2001

Release type: Full CD

About this Album:

Number of tracks: 13

Track Listing:

  1. Introduction To Destruction

  2. Nothing On My Back

  3. Never Wake Up

  4. Fat Lip

  5. Rythms

  6. Motivation

  7. In Too Deep

  8. Summer

  9. Handle This

  10. Crazy Amanda Bunkface

  11. All She's Got

  12. Heart Attack

  13. Pain For Pleasure

Sum 41 is...

Deryck Whibley (Bizzy D) - Guitar, Lead Vocals

Dave Baksh (Brownsound) - Guitar, Backup Vocals

Jason McCaslin (Cone) - Bass

Steve Jocz (Stevo 32) - Drums

This album is a great debut album. The album features many of their hit singles such as "Fat Lip", "Motivation", and "In Too Deep". All of the other songs are just as good as these, and never let the album just drag on. Songs like "Handle This" and "Heart Attack" can go slow and hard in the same song, and still are great songs. Then, their minute forty-seven second song, "Pain For Pleasure", shows their metal enthusiasm. All in all this is a great album, and I'd highly reccomend it.

Get this Album at:

Share your thoughts

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

0 Comments found