Primal Scream

Primal Scream - Give Out But Don't Give Up

Your rating:

Published by: Sony Music Entertainment

Published in: 2018

Release type: Full CD

Disc 1
Disc 2
  • Billy / To Love Somebody (Submit)
  • Memphis Groove (Improvised Song Jam) (Submit)
  • Sad and Blue (Early Rehearsal Jam) (Submit)
  • Blue Moon of Kentucky / Trying To Get To You (Submit)
  • Big Jet Plane (Early Rehearsal Jam / Tom Dowd Instructions) (Submit)
  • Free (Bobby Vocal, Full Band Rehearsal Jam) (Submit)
  • Everybody Needs Somebody (Alternative Recording) (Submit)
  • Country Guitar (Submit)
  • Jailbird Guitar (Submit)
  • Jesus (Monitor Mix) (Submit)
  • Funky Jam (Original Recording) (Submit)
  • Free (Early Rehearsal Sitar/Piano/Bobby Vocal) (Submit)
  • Call On Me (Monitor Mix) (Submit)
  • Cry Myself Blind (Monitor Mix) (Submit)
  • Al I Have To Do is Dream (Submit)
Get this Album at:

Share your thoughts

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

0 Comments found