Pendulum - Reworks

Your rating:

Published by: unknown

Published in: 2018

Release type: Full CD

Disc 1
  • Hold Your Colour (Noisia Remix) (Submit)
  • Blood Sugar (Knife Party Remix) (Submit)
  • 9000 Miles (Eelke Kleijn Remix) (Submit)
  • The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) (Skrillex Remix) (Submit)
  • Propane Nightmares (Grabbitz Remix) (Submit)
  • Crush (Devin Townsend Remix) (Submit)
Disc 2
  • Tarantula (Icarus Remix) (Submit)
  • Witchcraft (Pegboard Nerds Remix) (Submit)
  • Watercolour (Matrix & Futurebound Remix) (Submit)
  • The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) (An21 Remix) (Submit)
  • Still Grey (DJ Seinfeld Remix) (Submit)
  • Vault (Moby Remix) (Submit)
  • Streamline (Attlas Remix) (Submit)
Get this Album at:

Share your thoughts

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

0 Comments found