Lee Hazlewood

Lee Hazlewood - The Sweet Ride

Lee Hazlewood - The Sweet Ride

Your rating:

Published by: Light In The Attic

Published in: 2022

Release type: Full CD

  • The Sweet Ride [1967 Studio Outtake, Fast Version] (Submit)
  • I Move Around [1965 Studio Demo] (Submit)
  • Big Town [1965 Studio Demo] (Submit)
  • The Old Man & His Guitar [1965 Studio Demo] (Submit)
  • When a Fool Loves a Fool [1965 Studio Demo] (Submit)
  • Winter Moon [Acoustic Demo] (Submit)
  • Little Bird [Acoustic Demo] (Submit)
  • Spring Thing [1968 Studio Demo] (Submit)
  • I've Been Down So Long [1968 Acoustic Demo] (Submit)
  • Nothin’s Gonna Blow My Mind [1968 Acoustic Demo] (Submit)
  • The Sweet Ride [1967 Studio Demo, Slow Version] (Submit)
Get this Album at:

Share your thoughts

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

0 Comments found