Karel Gott

Karel Gott - Ta Pravá

Karel Gott - Ta Pravá

Your rating:

Published by: Supraphon

Published in: 2018

Release type: Full CD

  • Bez Tebe Mám V Duši Splín (Love Really Hurts Without You) (Submit)
  • Jsi V Srdci Mém (You'll Be In My Heart) (Submit)
  • Nedáš Mi Spát (Unchain My Heart) (Submit)
  • Ta Dáma Ví Své (Lady In Red) (Submit)
  • Na Sedm Strun Budu Hrát (Can't Take My Eyes Off You) (Submit)
  • Možná Zítřky Nepřijdou (If Tomorrow Never Comes) (Submit)
  • Zpívat Dívce, Kterou Mám Rád (Somethin' 'Bout You Baby I Like) (Submit)
  • Sám Bůh Ví Jen (Somewhere Out There) (Submit)
  • Hvězda Má Tě Vést (Weil Die Hoffnung Nie Vergeht) (Submit)
  • Závrať (Hot Stuff) (Submit)
  • Chci Tě Líbat (When I Need You) (Submit)
  • Ta Pravá (Submit)
Get this Album at:

Share your thoughts

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

0 Comments found