Johnny Hallyday

Johnny Hallyday - Happy Birthday Live

Your rating:

Published by: Mercury

Published in: 2020

Release type: Full CD

Disc 1
Disc 2
  • Que je t'aime (Live) (Submit)
  • Johnny Hallyday avec Jean-Louis Aubert - Fils de personne (Live) (Submit)
  • Johnny Hallyday avec Paul Personne - Le bon temps du rock'n'roll (Live) (Submit)
  • Johnny Hallyday avec Pascal Obispo - Le chanteur abandonné (Live) (Submit)
  • Johnny Hallyday avec Laurent Gerra - Gabrielle (Live) (Submit)
  • Johnny Hallyday avec Patrick Bruel - Derrière l'amour (Live) (Submit)
  • Qu'est-ce que tu croyais? (Live) (Submit)
  • Johnny Hallyday avec Nawfel - La musique que j'aime (Live) (Submit)
  • L'envie (Live) (Submit)
  • Aimer vivre (Live) (Submit)
  • Le public de Johnny - Happy Birthday (Live) (Submit)
  • Non, je ne regrette rien (Happy Birthday Live) (Submit)
Get this Album at:

Share your thoughts

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

0 Comments found