Acid Bath

Acid Bath - Paegan Terrorism Tactics

Your rating:

Published by: Rotten

Published in: 1996

Release type: Full CD

About this Album:


Dax Riggs-vocals

Audie Pitrie-bass,vocals

Mike Sanchez-guitars

Sammy Pierre Duet-guitars,vocals

Jimmy Kyle-drums

1.Pagaen Love Song

2.Bleed Me An Ocean


4.Diab Soule

5.Locust Spawning

6.Old Skin

7.New Death Sensation

8.Venus Blue

9.13 Fingers

10.New Corpse

11.Dead Girl

Second (and final) album from Louisiana's Acid Bath. Released in '96, this is a very original album. Multiple vocal stylings, inventive rhythms and guitars that go from severe to melodic.

Get this Album at:

Share your thoughts

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

0 Comments found