Christmas: A Season Of Hope

Christmas: A Season Of Hope Type: Full CD
Publisher: Inciite Records
Published in: 2012

1.   It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
2.   O Have Ye Not Known / Good Christian Men Rejoice (Medley)
3.   Season Of Hope
4.   Joy (medley)
5.   Holy Lamb Of God
6.   Agnus Dei / O Come Let Us Adore Him (medley)
7.   Some Children See Him
8.   Mary, Did You Know?
9.   My Christmas Prayer
10.   Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • keeskees

    Submitted by

    keeskees at Sat 27 Oct, 2012 4:22 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Thu 11 Dec, 2014 5:58 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum