Tears on Tape

Tears on Tape
1.   Unleash the Red (Instrumental)
2.   All Lips Go Blue
3.   Love Without Tears
4.   I Will Be The End Of You
5.   Tears On Tape
6.   Into The Night
7.   Hearts At War
8.   Trapped in Autumn (Instrumental)
9.   No Love
10.   Drawn & Quartered
11.   Lucifer's Chorale (Instrumental)
12.   When Love Starts to Die (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Kiss the Void (Instrumental)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Universal
Published in: 2013

Submitted by walter at Mon 01 Apr, 2013 6:45 am


Last updated by Barbiecue at Tue 16 Jul, 2013 11:34 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum