Masters of Chant: Chapter III

Masters of Chant: Chapter III
1.   Join me
2.   Be
3.   Blasphemous rumours
4.   Only you
5.   Blue Monday
6.   Sacrifice
7.   Ordinary world
8.   Fields of gold
9.   Before the dawn
10.   I won't hold you back
11.   Wicked game
12.   Out of the cold
13.   Join Me ("Schill Out"-Version) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Edel
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:32 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum