Eric Johnson

Venus Isle

Venus Isle
1.   Venus Isle
2.   Battle we have won
3.   All About You (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   S. R. V. (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Lonely in the Night (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Manhattan
7.   Camel's Night Out (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Song for Lynette (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   When the sun meets the sky
10.   Pavillion (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Venus Reprise (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Capitol
Published in: 1996

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 11:58 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum