Michelle Wright

A Wright Christmas

A Wright Christmas
1.   Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2.   Jingle Bell Rock (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Joy To The World
4.   I Know Santa's Been Here
5.   Little Drummer Boy
6.   Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
7.   The Christmas Song (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Silent Night (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Go Tell It On The Mountain (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Winter Wonderland (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   O Come All Ye Faithful (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   White Christmas (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Icon Records
Published in: 2005

Submitted by keeskees at Wed 27 Nov, 2013 3:20 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum