Machine Head

Through the Ashes of Empires

Through the Ashes of Empires
1.   Imperium
2.   Bite the bullet
3.   Left unfinished
4.   Elegy
5.   In the presence of my enemies
6.   Days turn blue to gray
7.   Vim
8.   Seasons Wither (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   All falls down
10.   Wipe the tears
11.   Descend the shades of night
12.   Bite the Bullet [Demo Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Left Unfinished [Demo Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Elegy [Demo Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   All Falls Down [Demo Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Descend the Shades of Nigh [Demo Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Roadrunner
Published in: 2003

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:38 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum