Kasey Chambers

Wreck And Ruin (with Shane Nicholson) (Deluxe Version)

Wreck And Ruin (with Shane Nicholson) (Deluxe Version)
1.   'Til Death Do Us Part (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Wreck And Ruin
3.   Adam And Eve
4.   The Quiet Life
5.   Dustbowl
6.   Familiar Strangers
7.   Your Sweet Love (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Rusted Shoes
9.   Flat Nail Joe
10.   Have Mercy On Me (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Up Or Down (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Sick As A Dog (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Troubled Mind
14.   Misdiagnosed (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Good Enough (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Where No One Knows My Name (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Lead Balloon (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   She Waits 'Til I'm Asleep (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Liberation Music
Published in: 2012

Submitted by keeskees at Mon 11 Aug, 2014 1:55 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum