England Dan & John Ford Coley


Fables Type: Full CD
Publisher: A&M
Published in: 1972

1.   Simone
2.   Casey (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Free The People (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   What I'm Doing (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Carolina (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Tomorrow (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Candles Of Our Lives (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Matthew (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Stay By The River (Submit new Lyrics)
  • keeskees

    Submitted by

    keeskees at Tue 07 Sep, 2010 8:36 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sun 13 Mar, 2011 1:47 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum