The Oak Ridge Boys

An Inconvenient Christmas

An Inconvenient Christmas
1.   Winter Wonderland (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   I Pray on Christmas (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   A Christmas Love Song (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   It Came Upon a Midnight Clear [Inconvenient Christmas Album Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   My Son (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Beautiful Star of Bethlehem (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   The Most Inconvenient Christmas (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   The Christmas Song (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Beneath the Christmas Tree (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Just a Simple Christmas Song (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   The Hallelujah Chorus (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Spring Hill
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:31 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum