Nicki Minaj

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (Deluxe edition)

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (Deluxe edition)
1.   Roman Holiday (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Come On A Cone
3.   I am your leader
4.   Beez in the trap
5.   HOV Lane (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Roman reloaded
7.   Champion (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Right by my side
9.   Sex In The Lounge (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Starships
11.   Pound the alarm
12.   Whip It (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Automatic (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Beautiful Sinner (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Marilyn Monroe
16.   Young forever
17.   Fire Burns
18.   Gun Shot (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Stupid hoe
20.   Turn me on
21.   Va Va Voom
22.   Masquerade
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records, Universal Motown
Published in: 2012

Submitted by keeskees at Thu 17 Oct, 2013 3:49 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum