Karen Elson

Double Roses

Double Roses
1.   Wonder Blind
2.   Double Roses
3.   Call Your Name
4.   Hell And High Water
5.   The End (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Raven (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Why Am I Waiting?
8.   A Million Stars (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Wolf
10.   Distant Shore
Type: Full CD
Publisher: 1965 Records, Play It Again Sam [PIAS]
Published in: 2017

Submitted by keeskees at Thu 07 Dec, 2017 1:57 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum